Wed Jan 24
Final
at Transylvania L, 69-59
Wed Jan 24
Final
Transylvania W, 93-56
Fri Jan 26
at RHIT Engineer Invitational 5th of 8
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Bluffton L, 64-62
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Bluffton W, 71-70
Wed Jan 31
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 65-55
Wed Jan 31
Final - OT
at Rose-Hulman L, 68-66
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Indianapolis L, 9-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 80-77
Sat Feb 03
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 88-67
Wed Feb 07
Final
Earlham W, 81-66
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Earlham W, 77-54
Sat Feb 10
at DePauw Classic 8th of 14
Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
at DePauw Classic 4th of 14
Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Bellarmine L, 5-4
Sat Feb 10
Final
Manchester W, 86-74
Sat Feb 10
Final
Manchester W, 62-34
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 76-52
Wed Feb 14
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 73-71
Hanover, IN
Sat Feb 17
at HCAC Indoor Championships 3rd of 10
Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
at HCAC Indoor Championships 3rd of 10
Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Defiance W, 81-66
Sat Feb 17
Final
Defiance W, 78-59
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Covenant W, 5-4
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Covenant L, 5-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule