Athletic Camps

Hanover College Athletics Logo
If you want to improve your offensive skills, become a better defender or go head-to-head against a rival, look no further than Hanover College's clinics and summer camps.


Camps are ordered chronologically by first camp date.


BOY'S BASKETBALL SHOOTOUT

June 9, 2018
Contact: Mike Floyd at (812) 866-7384 or floyd@hanover.edu
Camp Flyer

52nd ANNUAL SUMMER BOYS' BASKETBALL CAMPS

Fundamental Skills Camp #1: June 10-13, 2018
Post/Perimeter Camp: June 25-27, 2018
Fundamental Skills Camp #2: July 8-11, 2018

Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
Register online

JR. HIGH BOYS' BASKETBALL TEAM CAMP

June 22-23, 2018
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Camp Flyer


MEN'S SOCCER COLLEGE PROSPECT CAMP

June 14, 2018
Contact: Matt Wilkerson at (859) 699-0038 or wilkerson@hanover.edu
Register online


HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SHOOTOUT

June 16, 2018
Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 866-7386 or jonesm@hanover.edu
Register online

GIRLS' FUNDAMENTAL SKILLS CAMP

June 17-20, 2018
Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 866-7386 or jonesm@hanover.edu
Camp Flyer
Register online


TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY CAMP

June 18-21, 2018
Contact: Brian Power at (812) 866-6817 or powerb@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
Register Online

CROSS COUNTRY DISTANCE SUMMIT

June 22, 2018
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
Register Online


HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM CAMP

Monday, June 25 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Saturday, July 13 - Monday, July 15, 2018
Contact: Matt Theobald at (812) 866-6829 or theobald@hanover.edu
Register online


GIRLS' SOCCER CAMPS

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Contact: Jim Watts at (812) 866-7389 or wattsj@hanover.edu
Register online

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Contact: Jim Watts at (812) 866-7389 or wattsj@hanover.edu
Register online