2018 Hanover College Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
7:00 PM
Centre
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:30 PM
Thomas More
Home Opener
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:30 PM
Bluffton *
Bluffton, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:30 PM
Anderson *
Anderson, Ind.
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Earlham *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:30 PM
Manchester *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
Hall of Fame Day | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:30 PM
Franklin *
88th Victory Bell Classic
A
* Conference