2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
TBA
Bellarmine #
Exhibition Match
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
DePauw
Greencastle, Ind.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Capital
Fred Myers-Adidas Challenge / Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 08
at
5:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Fred Myers-Adidas Challenge / Delaware, Ohio
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
5:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
5:00 PM
Spalding
H
Sun Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Manchester *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:30 PM
Earlham *
Richmond, Ind.
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
Terre Haute, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Transylvania *
Lexington, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
Anderson, Ind.
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference