No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Wabash W, 17-8
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Kean L, 16-7
@ Louisville, Ky. Louisville, Ky.
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Oglethorpe University - Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 18th of 21 (1063)
Indian Mound Golf Course -- Jekyll Island, GA
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Wabash L, 6-5
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Albion L, 17-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Earlham W, 18-4
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Wabash L, 6-2
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Earlham L, 9-8
Richmond, Ind.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Trine W, 10-5
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Sewanee W, 21-17
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 5-4
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Spalding L, 1-0
Fri Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
at Spalding W, 10-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 1st of 18 (94)
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 1st of 18 (123.5)
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Mar 23
at Mount St. Joseph Spring Invitational t-3rd of 13 (312)
The Golf Club at Yankee Trace -- Centerville, OH
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 6-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 19-7
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Mount St. Joseph Spring Invitational t-5th of 13 (626)
The Golf Club at Yankee Trace -- Centerville, OH
Sun Mar 24
Final - 3OT
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 14-13
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 6-3
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 5-4
Mon Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. Wittenberg
Mon Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. Wittenberg
Tue Mar 26
Postponed
at Thomas More
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule