Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Manchester
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Earlham
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Earlham
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
at Defiance
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. Transylvania
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. Transylvania
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at HCAC Championship - First Round
Hidden Creek Golf Club -- Lima, Ohio
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Bill Hayes Invitational
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri May 01
Cancelled
vs. TBA
HCAC Championship - Top Seed Racquet Club
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at HCAC Championship - Second Round
Hidden Creek Golf Club -- Lima, Ohio
Sat May 02
Cancelled
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Senior Day
Sat May 02
Cancelled
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Senior Day
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at HCAC Championship - Final Round
Hidden Creek Golf Club -- Lima, Ohio
Thu May 07
Cancelled
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 08
Cancelled
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill.
Wed May 13
Cancelled
at North Central Last Chance
Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 14
Cancelled
at North Central Last Chance
Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 21
Cancelled
at NCAA DIII Nationals
Rochester, NY
Fri May 22
Cancelled
at NCAA DIII Nationals
Rochester, NY
Sat May 23
Cancelled
at NCAA DIII Nationals
Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule