Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Manchester W, 72-65
Sun Dec 08
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 3rd of 5 (486)
Lexington, Ky. / Univ. of Kentucky Lancaster Aquatic Center
Sun Dec 08
Final
at Transylvania Invitational 4th of 4 (359)
Lexington, Ky. / Univ. of Kentucky Lancaster Aquatic Center
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Defiance W, 75-45
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Defiance L, 75-69
Wed Dec 18
Final
at Wittenberg L, 69-52
Sat Dec 28
Final
at Otterbein L, 66-59
Smokey Ballenger Classic
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Trine L, 76-56
@ Hope, Mich. Smokey Ballenger Classic
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 65-57
@ Wheaton, Ill. - King Arena Wheaton (IL) Tournament
Tue Dec 31
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) W, 76-65
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Rose-Hulman W, 67-48
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 73-57
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 64-53
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 73-52
Sat Jan 11
Final
Anderson 2nd of 2 (75)
Hanover, Ind. / Southwestern High School
Sat Jan 11
Final
Anderson 2nd of 2 (96)
Hanover, Ind. / Southwestern High School
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 63-44
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 62-53
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Transylvania L, 85-68
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 90-80
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Rose-Hulman Double Dual 3rd of 5 (51)
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Manchester 1st of 2 (116)
Manchester, Ind. / Strauss-Peabody Aquatics Center
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Manchester 1st of 2 (141)
Manchester, Ind. / Strauss-Peabody Aquatics Center
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Earlham L, 70-65
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Earlham W, 69-50
View Full Schedule