Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Franklin W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 2-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Defiance W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 27-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Defiance W, 2-0
Senior Day
Sun Nov 03
Final
at HCAC Championships 2nd of 9 teams (45 Pts.)
Terre Haute, Ind. / LaVern Gibson Course
Sun Nov 03
FInal
at HCAC Championships 4th of 9 teams (117 Pts.)
Terre Haute, Ind. / LaVern Gibson Course
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Franklin W, 3-0
HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Manchester W, 2-0
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Franklin 2nd of 2 (45)
Franklin, Ind. / Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Franklin 2nd of 2 (46)
Franklin, Ind. / Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 1-0
HCAC Tournament Championship Match
Sat Nov 09
Final - PK Home
vs. Rose-Hulman T, 1-1
HCAC Tournament Final / Hanover, Ind.
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Rose-Hulman W, 42-13
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Earlham L, 3-2
@ Lexington, Ky. HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Spalding W, 68-58
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 61-53
@ Holland, Mich.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 15th of 34 (444 Pts.)
Grand Rapids, Mich. / Calvin College Gainey Athletic Complex
Sat Nov 16
Final
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 23rd of 38 teams (677 pts.)
Grand Rapids, Mich. / Calvin College Gainey Athletic Complex
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Franklin W, 27-21
89th Victory Bell Game / Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 1-0
@ Gambier, OH NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Hope L, 80-30
Tip Off Classic
View Full Schedule