2017 Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 9-17
Pct. .346
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-6
Away 3-13
Neutral 5-1
Games 38
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .377
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 18
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Finlandia
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Finlandia
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Neumann
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Cabrini
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Alma
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Olivet
9-inning game
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Olivet
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Olivet
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Calvin
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-2
Wabash
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Wabash
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wabash
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Transylvania *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Defiance *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Defiance *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Defiance *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-8
Franklin *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Rose-Hulman *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 5-3
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Rose-Hulman *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 10-5
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-6
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Transylvania *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-7
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 14-11
Manchester *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 7-1
Franklin *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bluffton *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Bluffton *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Bluffton *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Transylvania *
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Earlham *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
Earlham *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Earlham *
A
* Conference