2018 Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 1-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-7
Games 24
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .218
On Base % .306
Slugging % .288
Home Runs 5
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Capital
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
MSOE
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MSOE
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Invitational
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Lyndon St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Tournament Russ Matt Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Florida Russ Matt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-8
Centre
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hope
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Hope
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Alma
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park Sports Campus
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alma
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park Sports Campus
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Wabash
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Manchester *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Manchester *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Franklin *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-0
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 2-1
Earlham *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-3
Earlham *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-5
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-4
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sun Apr 29
at
4:30 PM
Thomas More
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat May 05
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
* Conference