2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
11:00 AM
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Capital
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
11:30 AM
MSOE
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:30 PM
MSOE
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:30 PM
Lyndon St.
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Main Field, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Tournament Russ Matt Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
9:30 AM
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Centre
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Hope
@ Grand Park, Indiana
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Hope
@ Grand Park, indiana
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Alma
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park Sports Campus
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:30 PM
Alma
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park Sports Campus
N
Tue Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
Wabash
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Wabash
H
Wed Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Berea
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:30 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Manchester *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
12:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Earlham *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:30 PM
Earlham *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Defiance *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat May 05
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
* Conference