2019 Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-2
Games 15
Runs 106
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .394
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 6
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Cabrini
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
MSOE
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 1-0
MSOE
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cabrini
@ Winterhaven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Spalding
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Eureka
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Thomas More
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 17-8
Wabash
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wabash
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
Wabash
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 21-17
Sewanee
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Sewanee
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Thomas More
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Manchester *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Centre
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Earlham *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
12:00 PM
Transylvania
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Defiance *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed May 01
at
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
* Conference