2020 Hanover Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Centre
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Trine
@ Danville, Ky.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Centre
1:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Cabrini
@ Auburndale, FL
3:30 PM
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Alma
@ Auburndale, FL
2:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Auburndale, FL
9:15 AM
N
March
Sat Mar 28
at
Bluffton *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bluffton *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Rose-Hulman *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Rose-Hulman *
8:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 11
at
Defiance *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Defiance *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Concordia Chicago
2:00 PM
A
May
* Conference