Top Stories

More Headlines

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
vs. Franklin
89th Victory Bell Game / Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Hope
Tip Off Classic
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. Boyce
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Louis, Mo. Webster Classic -- Webster (MO) Classic
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Spalding
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Webster
@ @ Webster (MO) Webster (MO) Classic
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
at Centre
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Franklin
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Franklin
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Sat Dec 07
5:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Dec 18
3:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
at Otterbein
Smokey Ballenger Classic
Sun Dec 29
1:00 PM
vs. Trine
@ Westerville, Ohio Smokey Ballenger Classic
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
vs. Dubuque
@ @ Wheaton (IL) Wheaton (IL) Tournament
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
View Full Schedule

Banner

Recruits