2018 Hanover College Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 429.7
Rush 183.1
Pass 246.6
Pts/game 36.5
Yds allowed 281.8
Rush allowed 118.5
Pass allowed 163.3
Pts allowed/game 16.4
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 28-18
(RV) Centre
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 27-18
Thomas More
Home Opener
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 28-10
Bluffton *
Bluffton, OH Bluffton, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 55-8
Anderson *
Anderson, Ind.
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 83-17
Earlham *
Homecoming / White Out Game
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 48-7
Defiance * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 48-14
Manchester *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 19-15
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 29-14
Rose-Hulman *
Hall of Fame Day | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 23-20
Franklin *
88th Victory Bell Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
5:30 PM
NCAA Division III Selection Show
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
No. 9 North Central (Ill.) %
NCAA Division III National Playoffs - Opening Round / Naperville, Ill. / Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season