2018-19 Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 5
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 46.7
3PT % 35.4
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 12.8
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 78-55
Spalding
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 104-67
Akron-Wayne
@ Connor Convocation Center Jim Connor Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-47
Kent State - Tuscarawas
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. - Connor Center Jim Connor Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 57-47
Wooster
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 57-54
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Franklin *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Transylvania *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 63-60
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Defiance *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 80-79
Whittier
Whittier, Calif.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 62-58
Caltech
Pasadena, Calif.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 74-68
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 88-69
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 83-57
Earlham *
Richmond, Ind.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 62-54
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Bluffton *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
Anderson, Ind.
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Manchester *
Alumni Day / Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center / Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Defiance *
Defiance, Ohio
A
* Conference