2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Spalding
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:30 PM
Akron University-Wayne
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. Thomas More Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Kent State Univ.-Tuscarawas
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. Thomas More Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Wooster
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
8:00 PM
Whittier
Whittier, Calif.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
8:00 PM
Caltech
Pasadena, Calif.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Earlham *
Richmond, Ind.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Bluffton *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
Anderson, Ind.
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Manchester *
Alumni Day / Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center / Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Defiance *
Defiance, Ohio
A
* Conference