2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Centre
H
Mon Feb 26
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Carthage
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Bethany (WV) *
Bethany, W.V.
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Chatham *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Grove City *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
Latrobe, Pa.
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
Washington, Pa.
A
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
TBA
ORLC Semifinals
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
ORLC Championship
A
* Conference