2019 Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 258
Assists 167
Goals/ game 14.33
Shots/ game 41.33
Shot % 34.7
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Centre
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 19-8
Adrian
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Calvin
At Grand Rapids Christian High School (2300 Plymouth Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506)
A
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Joseph *
Schueler Field
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 12-7
Muskingum
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 22-5
Transylvania *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Kean
@ Louisville, Ky. Louisville, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Earlham *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Fontbonne
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 14-13
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-5
North Central (Ill.)
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 17-3
Anderson (IN) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 21-1
Earlham *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 23-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 22-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Anderson (IN) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Transylvania *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 22-6
Earlham %
HCLC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 14-8
Transylvania %
HCLC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season