2017-18 Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-4
September
Sun Sep 17
vs
Postponed
Bellarmine
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ind.-Southeast
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Postponed
Bellarmine
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Indianapolis
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bellarmine
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Belhaven
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Neutral Site
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Covenant
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Sewanee
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Adrian
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia-Moorhead
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center / Winter Break Trip
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Centre
@ Nicholasville, KY
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wittenberg
Schroeder Tennis Center
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Tennessee Wesleyan #
Exhibition Match
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Earlham *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Earlham *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rose-Hulman *
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Club
N
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
Oakland City
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Transylvania *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
11:00 AM
Manchester *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Oakland City
A
Sun Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Oakland City
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
Defiance *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference