2018-19 Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-3
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Cancelled
Georgetown Invitational
Georgetown, Ky.
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oakland City
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
ITA Central Region Championships
@ Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
ITA Central Region Championships
@ Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, Mo.
N
October
Sun Oct 14
vs
Postponed
Indiana-East
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
No. 9 Indianapolis #
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Midway
@ Nicholasville, Ky. Top Seed Tennis Club
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
No. 23 Sewanee
@ Nicholasville, Ky. / Top Seed Tennis Club
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Training Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Davenport #
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Training Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Training Center / Winter Break Trip
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Postponed
Bellarmine
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Centre
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ind.-Southeast
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bellarmine
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Earlham *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Oakland City
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Defiance *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM
Manchester *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference