2019-20 Hanover Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
DePauw Fall Invitational
@ DePauw University / Greencastle, Ind.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
DePauw Fall Invitational
@ DePauw University / Greencastle, Ind.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Eastern Illinois Fall Invite
@ Charleston, Ill.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Eastern Illinois Fall Invite
@ Charleston, Ill.
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
ITA Central Region Championships
@ Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA Central Region Championships
@ Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
ITA Central Region Championships
@ Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lawrence Tech
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Sewanee
2:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 08
at
Transylvania *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Franklin *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference