2020-21 Hanover Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 29
at
Thomas More
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Millikin
@ Wabash College
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 06
at
Wabash
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Denison
@ Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Midway
3:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Oakland City
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Centre
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 14
vs
Ind.-Southeast #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Defiance *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 21
at
Oakland City
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Transylvania *
12:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Franklin *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Rose-Hulman *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
12:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Manchester *
12:00 PM
H
Fri May 07
vs
TBA
HCAC Tournament
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference