2017-18 Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 82.0
FG % 41.6
3PT % 32.4
FT % 76.1
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 19.0
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 83-39
Spalding
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Baldwin Wallace
@ Wooster, Ohio; Timken Gymnasium Nan Nichols Classic
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 86-62
Alma
@ Wooster, Ohio Nan Nichols Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Centre
H
Sun Nov 26
at
3:00 PM
Trine
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Ohio Northern
@ Springfield, Ohio
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wittenberg College Wittenberg Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Earlham *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Earlham *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Defiance *
H
* Conference