2018-19 Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-2
Games 27
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 39.8
3PT % 31.0
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Buena Vista
@ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill. Beth Baker Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-72
Wheaton (Ill.)
Beth Baker Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 50-37
Centre
@ Hermann Court Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 88-77
Wilmington (Ohio)
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 74-73
Spalding
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 94-72
Franklin *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-62
Transylvania *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 73-50
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Defiance *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-73
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Coliseo Ruben Zayas, Trujillo Alto, PR
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 69-40
Alvernia
@ Coliseo Ruben Zayas, Trujillo Alto, PR
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-53
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 62-51
Earlham *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 71-48
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 70-69
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 91-66
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Transylvania *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 89-80
Bluffton *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 65-49
Rose-Hulman *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 86-54
Anderson (Ind.) *
Anderson, Ind.
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 59-48
Earlham *
Richmond, Ind.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 84-45
Manchester *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-56
Defiance *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Bluffton %
HCAC Tournament Opening Round / Hanover, Ind.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 80-61
Rose-Hulman %
@ Lexington, Ky. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season