2017 Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 157
Assists 63
Goals/ game 9.24
Shots/ game 23.2
Shot % 39.7
February
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
L, 23-2
Rhodes
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-6
Hendrix
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Aurora
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Wilmington (OH)
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Elmhurst
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Kalamazoo
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Transylvania *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Centre
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Westminster (Pa.) *
@ Crestview Hils, Ky.
N
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Thomas More *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Thiel *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-6
Mt. St. Joseph *
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 13-10
St. Vincent *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Franklin *
Lace Up With Lax
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 16-6
Waynesburg *
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 20-3
Wash. & Jeff.
A
* Conference