2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Albion
@ Detroit Country Day School; Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Mon Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
4:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Elmhurst
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Carroll (WI)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Olivet
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Waynesburg *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Chatham *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM
Earlham *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Thomas More *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
* Conference