2019 Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 192
Assists 89
Goals/ game 11.29
Shots/ game 27.71
Shot % 40.8
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Asbury
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 13-8
William Peace
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 17-9
N.C. Wesleyan
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Muskingum
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Aurora
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Alma
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Albion
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-8
Earlham *
Richmond, Ind.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Trine
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Heidelberg
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 16-4
DePauw
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 23-4
Franklin *
Franklin, Ind.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 21-4
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Thomas More *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Anderson (IN) *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 16-4
Earlham %
HCLC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 20-0
Transylvania %
HCLC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season