2018-19 Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-5
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Cancelled
Georgetown Invitational
Georgetown, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Earlham *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oakland City
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Postponed
Ind.-Southeast
Hanover leads after doubles play, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Transylvania *
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ind.-Southeast
Match resumes with the start of singles play. Hanover leads 2-1.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rose-Hulman *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
Defiance, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Manchester *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Postponed
Indiana-East
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rose-Hulman %
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Transylvania %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. West Indy Racquet Club / HCAC Tournament Finals
N
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Sewanee
@ Nicholasville, Ky. / Top Seed Tennis Club
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Training Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Davenport
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Training Center / Winter Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Training Center / Winter Break Trip
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Centre
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Butler #
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Bellarmine #
Senior Day
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Wittenberg
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
Oakland City
Oakland City, Ind.
A
May
Mon May 06
vs
12:00 PM
NCAA TOURNAMENT BRACKET ANNOUNCEMENT %
Hanover College Athletics Release available at 12:45 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
N.C. Wesleyan %
@ Emory Univ. (Atlanta) NCAA Div. III Tournament First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season