2018-19 Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Cancelled
Georgetown Invitational
Georgetown, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Earlham *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Oakland City
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Ind.-Southeast
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
Lexington, Ky.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Hanover, IN
H
Sat Oct 13
at
8:00 AM
Defiance *
Defiance, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Indiana-East
H
February
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Sewanee
A
March
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Wittenberg
A
* Conference