2018 Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 4-1
Matches 11
Kills per set 11.14
Hitting % .169
Assists per set 10.14
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 15.50
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
(RV) Otterbein
Capital/Otterbein Classic / Westerville, Ohio
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Capital
@ Westerville, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Classic / Westerville, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Muskingum
@ Columbus, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Classic / Columbus, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Adrian
@ Columbus,Ohio Capital/Otterbein Classic / Columbus, Ohio
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spalding
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berea
Hanover Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Centre
Hanover Invitational
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
#14 Thomas More
Crestview Hills, Ky.
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Wesleyan
Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational / Delaware, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Trine
@ Delaware, Ohio, USA Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational / Delaware, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grove City
@ Delaware, Ohio, USA Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational / Delaware, Ohio
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
8:00 PM
Wooster
@ Heidelberg University Tiffin, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
@ Tiffin, Ohio (Heidelberg University) No One Fights Alone Invitational Tiffin, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Heidelberg
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:30 PM
Bluffton *
Bluffton, OH Bluffton, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Defiance *
Defiance, Ohio
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
A
Mon Oct 08
at
6:30 PM
Spalding
Louisville, Ky.
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Millsaps
@ Centre College Danville, Ky.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Centre
Danville, Ky.
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Earlham *
Richmond, Ind.
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
DePauw
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Franklin *
Franklin, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Manchester *
H
* Conference