2019 Hanover Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Berea #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Washington and Lee
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville College Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Huntingdon
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville College Invitational
12:15 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Geneva
@ Bluffton, Ohio Sommer Spiketacular
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Bluffton, Ohio Sommer Spiketacular
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Heidelberg
@ Bluffton, Ohio Sommer Spiketacular
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Spalding
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Greencastle, Ind.
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Centre
7:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Hiram
@ Delaware, Ohio
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Bluffton *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Otterbein
@ Bluffton, Ohio
4:00 PM
N
November
# Exhibition
* Conference