Athletic Camps

Hanover College Athletics Logo
If you want to improve your offensive skills, become a better defender or go head-to-head against a rival, look no further than Hanover College's clinics and summer camps.


Upcoming camps are ordered chronologically by first camp date.


JR. PANTHER SUMMER BASEBALL CAMP 

Monday, June 3 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
Contact: Grant Bellak at 812-866-7374 or bellak@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


2019 BOYS' BASKETBALL HIGH SCHOOL SHOOTOUT 

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Contact: Ryan Nowicki at (812) 866-7384 or nowickir13@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)


2019 MEN'S SOCCER COLLEGE PROSPECT CAMP 

Friday, June 14, 2019 -- 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Contact: Matt Wilkerson at (859) 699-0038 or wilkerson@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


2019 GIRLS BASKETBALL FUNDAMENTAL SKILLS CAMP 

Sunday, June 16, - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 599-3287 or jonesm@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


JUNIOR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL TRACK CAMPS 

Monday, June 17, - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Contact: Brian Power at (812) 866-6817 or powerb@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


53RD ANNUAL BOYS' BASKETBALL CAMPS 

Fundamental Skills Camp #1
Sunday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK

Post/Perimeter Skills Camp
Wednesday, June 26 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK

Fundamental Skills Camp #2
Sunday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


DISTANCE SUMMIT COACHING CLINIC 

Friday, June 21
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
RESGISTRATION LINK


2019 BOYS' BASKETBALL JR. HIGH TEAM CAMP 

Friday, June 21 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)


XC TRIPLE CROWN RACING SERIES 

Wednesday, July 17, 24 and 31
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)