Athletic Camps

Hanover College Athletics Logo
If you want to improve your offensive skills, become a better defender or go head-to-head against a rival, look no further than Hanover College's clinics and summer camps.


Upcoming camps are ordered chronologically by first camp date.


2019 GIRLS BASKETBALL FUNDAMENTAL SKILLS CAMP 

Sunday, June 16, - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 599-3287 or jonesm@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


53RD ANNUAL BOYS' BASKETBALL CAMPS 

Fundamental Skills Camp #1
Sunday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK

Post/Perimeter Skills Camp
Wednesday, June 26 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK

Fundamental Skills Camp #2
Sunday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


2019 BOYS' BASKETBALL HIGH SCHOOL SHOOTOUT 

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Contact: Ryan Nowicki at (812) 866-7384 or nowickir13@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)


2019 BOYS' BASKETBALL JR. HIGH TEAM CAMP 

Friday, June 21 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)