Athletic Camps

Hanover College Athletics Logo
If you want to improve your offensive skills, become a better defender or go head-to-head against a rival, look no further than Hanover College's clinics and summer camps.


Upcoming camps are ordered chronologically by first camp date.


2019 BASEBALL JR. PANTHER HOLIDAY CAMP

Sunday, December 29 - Monday, December 30 - 9 AM - 2 PM
Contact: Grant Bellak at (812) 866-7374 or bellak@hanover.edu
Online Registration: JR. Baseball Camp


2020 SOFTBALL WINTER SKILLS CAMPS

Skills Camp #1
Sunday, January 19 - 1 PM - 4 PM
Contact: Cori Collinsworth at (812) 866-6822 or collinsworth@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)

Skills Camp #2
Sunday, February 9 - 1 PM - 4 PM
Contact: Cori Collinsworth at (812) 866-6822 or collinsworth@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)


54TH ANNUAL BOYS' BASKETBALL CAMPS 

Fundamental Skills Camp #1
Sunday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure for 2020 coming soon.

Post/Perimeter Skills Camp
Wednesday, June 24 - Friday, June 26, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu

Fundamental Skills Camp #2
Sunday, July 5 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure for 2020 coming soon.


2020 BOYS' BASKETBALL JR. HIGH TEAM CAMP 

Friday, June 19 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu


2019 MEN'S SOCCER COLLEGE PROSPECT CAMP 

Friday, June 14, 2019 -- 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Contact: Matt Wilkerson at (859) 699-0038 or wilkerson@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


2019 GIRLS BASKETBALL FUNDAMENTAL SKILLS CAMP 

Sunday, June 16, - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 599-3287 or jonesm@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


JUNIOR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL TRACK CAMPS 

Monday, June 17, - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Contact: Brian Power at (812) 866-6817 or powerb@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)
REGISTRATION LINK


DISTANCE SUMMIT COACHING CLINIC 

Friday, June 21
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


FOOTBALL TEAM CAMP 

Wednesday, July 10 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Contact: Matt Theobald at (812) 866-6829 or theobald@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


XC TRIPLE CROWN RACING SERIES 

Wednesday, July 17, 24 and 31
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)