Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Hall

Director of Athletics / Assistant Professor of Health & Fitness

(812) 866-7385 hall@hanover.edu
Molly Jones

Associate Athletic Director / Athletic Facilities Coordinator

(812) 866-7386 jonesm@hanover.edu
John Jones

Associate Athletic Director

(812) 866-7382 jjones@hanover.edu
Dee Dee Bomholt

Athletic Secretary

(812) 866-6800 bomholtd@hanover.edu
Michael Floyd

Director of Intramurals

(812) 866-7384 floyd@hanover.edu
Steve Steiner

Faculty Athletic Representative

(812) 866-7255 steiner@hanover.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Jester

Sports Information Director

(812) 866-7388 jestert@hanover.edu
Mike Pritchard

Assistant Sports Information Director

(812) 866-7381 pritchard@hanover.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Carlton

Head Athletic Trainer

(812) 866-7378 carlton@hanover.edu
Candace Clayton

Associate Athletic Trainer

(812) 866-6824 clayton@hanover.edu
Lindsay Letner

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(812) 866-7379 letner@hanover.edu
Peter Preocanin

Physical Therapist

(812) 866-6860 preocanin@hanover.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shayne Stock

Head Baseball Coach

(812) 866-7374 stock@hanover.edu
Mike Pritchard

Assistant Baseball Coach

(812) 866-7381 pritchard@hanover.edu
Wayne Stock

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Miller

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(812) 866-7387 millerjo@hanover.edu
Michael Floyd

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(812) 866-7384 floyd@hanover.edu
Ryan Nowicki

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(812) 866-7384 nowicki@hanover.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Wells

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu
Brian Power

Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Theobald

Head Football Coach

(812) 866-6829 theobald@hanover.edu
Aarik Gault

Defensive Coordinator

(812) 866-7375 gault@hanover.edu
Matthew Brown

Assistant Football Coach

(812) 866-6807 brownm@hanover.edu
Charleus Dieuseul

Assistant Football Coach

(812) 866-6830 dieuseul@hanover.edu
Mike Foy

Assistant Football Coach

(812) 866-6829 foy@hanover.edu
Jeremy Parker

Assistant Football Coach

(812) 866-6829 parker@hanover.edu
Todd Taylor

Assistant Football Coach

(812) 866-6833 taylort@hanover.edu
Jonny West

Assistant Football Coach

(812) 866-7373 westjo@hanover.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Perry

Head Men's Golf Coach

(812) 866-7376 perry@hanover.edu
Bill Tereshko

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

(812) 866-6750 tereshko@hanover.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Lichtfuss

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(812) 866-7371 lichtfuss@hanover.edu
Matthew DeVries

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(812) 866-7377 devries@hanover.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Wilkerson

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(812) 866-6806 wilkerson@hanover.edu
Matthew Eldridge

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(812) 866-7000 eldridgem17@hanover.edu
George Davis

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(812) 866-6806 davis@hanover.edu
Tim Dobrowolski

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(812) 866-6806 dobrowolski@hanover.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Braden

Head Men's Swimming Coach

(812) 866-6861 braden@hanover.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric LaRue

Head Men's Tennis Coach

(812) 866-7191 larue@hanover.edu
Thays Cardoso

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

(812) 866-7191 cardoso@hanover.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Power

Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu
James Hautman

Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach

(812) 866-6817 hautman@hanover.edu
Brady Wells

Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach

(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Jones

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(812) 866-7382 jjones@hanover.edu
Chris Hitchcock

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(812) 866-6816 hitchcock@hanover.edu
Kala-Jewel Freeman

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(812) 866-7000 freemank@hanover.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Wells

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu
Brian Power

Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Perry

Head Women's Golf Coach

(812) 866-7376 perry@hanover.edu
Bill Tereshko

Assistant Women's Golf Coach

(812) 866-6750 tereshko@hanover.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Allwood

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(812) 866-6821 allwood@hanover.edu
Ashley Snow

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

(812) 866-6821 snow@hanover.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Watts

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(812) 866-7389 wattsj@hanover.edu
Riley Riordan

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(812) 866-7000 riordan@hanover.edu
David Green

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Eckerle

Head Softball Coach

(812) 866-6822 eckerle@hanover.edu
Paige Dickey

Assistant Softball Coach

(812) 866-6822 dickey@hanover.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Braden

Head Women's Swimming Coach

(812) 866-6861 braden@hanover.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric LaRue

Head Women's Tennis Coach

(812) 866-7191 larue@hanover.edu
Thays Cardoso

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

(812) 866-7191 cardoso@hanover.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Power

Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu
James Hautman

Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach

(812) 866-6817 hautman@hanover.edu
Brady Wells

Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach

(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Preocanin

Head Volleyball Coach

(812) 866-6860 preocanin@hanover.edu
Kevin Stormer

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(812) 866-6839 stormer@hanover.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madison Jester

Head Cheerleading Coach

(812) 866-7000 jesterm@hanover.edu
Brooke Dreyer

Assistant Cheerleading Coach