Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Hall
Director of Athletics / Assistant Professor of Health & Fitness
(812) 866-7385 hall@hanover.edu
Molly Jones
Associate Athletic Director / Athletic Facilities Coordinator
(812) 866-7386 jonesm@hanover.edu
John Jones
Associate Athletic Director
(812) 866-7382 jjones@hanover.edu
Dee Dee Bomholt
Athletic Secretary
(812) 866-6800 bomholtd@hanover.edu
Ryan Nowicki
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Director of Intramurals
(812) 866-7384 nowicki@hanover.edu
Steve Steiner
Faculty Athletic Representative
(812) 866-7255 steiner@hanover.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Carlton
Head Athletic Trainer
(812) 866-7378 carlton@hanover.edu
Lindsay Letner
Associate Athletic Trainer
(812) 866-7379 letner@hanover.edu
Brittany Graham
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(812) 866-6825 grahamb@hanover.edu
Samantha Harshbarger
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(812) 866-6824 harshbarger@hanover.edu
Peter Preocanin
Physical Therapist
(812) 866-6860 preocanin@hanover.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Jester
Sports Information Director
(812) 866-7388 jestert@hanover.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Makin
Strength & Conditioning Coach
makin@hanover.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grant Bellak
Head Baseball Coach
812-866-7374 bellak@hanover.edu
Cody Netzel
Assistant Baseball Coach
(812) 866-7381 netzel@hanover.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Miller
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(812) 866-7387 millerjo@hanover.edu
Ryan Nowicki
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Director of Intramurals
(812) 866-7384 nowicki@hanover.edu
Corey Muchmore
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(812) 866-7384 muchmore@hanover.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Wells
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu
Logan Wells
Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
wellsl@hanover.edu
Brian Power
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Theobald
Head Football Coach
(812) 866-6829 theobald@hanover.edu
Matthew Brown
Assistant Football Coach
(812) 866-6807 brownm@hanover.edu
Mike Foy
Assistant Football Coach
(812) 866-6829 foy@hanover.edu
Aarik Gault
Defensive Coordinator
(812) 866-7375 gault@hanover.edu
Jeremy Parker
Assistant Football Coach
(812) 866-6829 parker@hanover.edu
Justin Robinson
Assistant Football Coach
Jonny West
Assistant Football Coach
(812) 866-7373 westjo@hanover.edu
Lee Wroblewski
Assistant Football Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Tereshko
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
(812) 866-7376 tereshkob@hanover.edu
Cassie Hendrickson
Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Roberts
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(812) 866-7371 robertsje@hanover.edu
Dino Vitale
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(812) 866-7377 vitale@hanover.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Wilkerson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 866-6806 wilkerson@hanover.edu
Matthew Eldridge
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 866-7000 eldridgem17@hanover.edu
George Davis
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 866-6806 davis@hanover.edu
Tim Dobrowolski
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 866-6806 dobrowolski@hanover.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Braden
Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
(812) 866-6861 braden@hanover.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric LaRue
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(812) 866-7191 larue@hanover.edu
Federico Staksrud
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(812) 866-7191 staksrud@hanover.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Power
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu
James Hautman
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
(812) 866-6817 hautman@hanover.edu
Rachel Sharpe
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
sharpe@hanover.edu
Brady Wells
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu
Logan Wells
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
wellsl@hanover.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Jones
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 866-7382 jjones@hanover.edu
Chris Hitchcock
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 866-6816 hitchcock@hanover.edu
Hannah Varel
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 866-6816 varel@hanover.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Wells
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu
Logan Wells
Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
wellsl@hanover.edu
Brian Power
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Tereshko
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
(812) 866-7376 tereshkob@hanover.edu
Cassie Hendrickson
Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Allwood
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(812) 866-6821 allwood@hanover.edu
Ashley Snow
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(812) 866-6821 snow@hanover.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Watts
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(812) 866-7389 wattsj@hanover.edu
Ben Tierney
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
tierney@hanover.edu
David Green
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Mikaila Heavrin
Student Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Sam Royer
Student Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Darrin Rubino
Faculty Mentor (Biology Professor)
(812) 866-7247 rubino@hanover.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Collinsworth
Head Softball Coach
(812) 866-6822 eckerle@hanover.edu
Paige Dickey
Assistant Softball Coach
(812) 866-6822 dickey@hanover.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Braden
Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
(812) 866-6861 braden@hanover.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric LaRue
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(812) 866-7191 larue@hanover.edu
Federico Staksrud
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(812) 866-7191 staksrud@hanover.edu
Alana Feeley
Volunteer Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Power
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(812) 866-6817 powerb@hanover.edu
James Hautman
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
(812) 866-6817 hautman@hanover.edu
Rachel Sharpe
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
sharpe@hanover.edu
Brady Wells
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
(812) 866-7383 wellsb@hanover.edu
Logan Wells
Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
wellsl@hanover.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Preocanin
Head Volleyball Coach
(812) 866-6860 preocanin@hanover.edu
Kevin Stormer
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(812) 866-6839 stormer@hanover.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madison Jester
Head Cheerleading Coach
(812) 866-7000 jesterm@hanover.edu
Brooke Dreyer
Assistant Cheerleading Coach